Icare
Status:
Completed
Rank:
19783rd, it has 157 monthly views.
Rating:
Average 5.00 / 5 out of 1 total votes.

You're more than welcome to Edit the info or Upload a manga chapter for share. You can also keep track this manga by subscribe the feed or it.

ICARE Manga

イカル; Icaro; Ikar

Released: Author(s): Artist(s): Genre(s):
1996 Moebius Taniguchi Jiro Drama, Mature, Sci-fi, Seinen, Supernatural

Read Icare Manga Online


Icaro is a thrilling manga science fiction adventure in the tradition of Akira, Ghost in the Shell and Clamp's sf sagas. Icaro is the mind-bending, fast-paced adventure of a young man, Icaro, with the ability to fly and a young woman, Yukiko, who risks her life -- and more -- to help Icaro achieve his dream. Best of all, it capitalizes on Taniguchi's ability to depict a vast and oppressive advanced science laboratory that has made Icaro its guinea pig and will use all its resources to keep him imprisoned for study.
Icaro's fight for freedom and Yukiko's sacrifice to aid him make this one of the most inspiring manga stories as well as a pioneering collaboration between East and West with originality.

Cyberpunk adventure and the quest for freedom.

The series Icare has been licensed, it is not available in Manga Fox.

Advertisement

Expand All

ICARE Chapters


No Manga Chapter
Let's Go Discuss!!
ICARE Discussion

No topic yet.